Was Steve Jobs the greatest entrepreneur of all time?

Joseph Schneider Traitor-Patriot

How many jobs did Steve Jobs create?

Technically, Apple has 116,000 employees, but how many jobs has Jobs really created?

My youngest daughter is 24. She’s gone through her entire life and has never owned an electronic gadget NOT made by Apple. I-pod, I-pod mini, I-phone, MacBook, MacBook Pro, I-pad.

In her current job, she uses her I-phone to schedule nurses and her MacBook Pro to run analyses on best practices for labor utilization. My other daughter uses her MacBook Pro to run computer simulations on farmlands to maximize fertilizer applications, irrigation and electricity prices. There are hundreds of thousands of people like my daughters.

A charity I once ran gave an I-Pad to a developmentally disabled child…

that had a free app that created a reading program that allowed him to read three years before his doctors said he ever would.

In the year 2000, the stock market crashed…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

